You are here

Student Affairs Committee

The purpose of the committee is to formulate, implement, evaluate, and/or recommend policies and procedures pertaining to the students in the College.

Officers - 2017-2018

Chairperson -  Whitney Boling

Vice-Chairperson -  Jessica Durbin

Secretary -  shared by Donna Crawford and Tatsiana Singh


One appointed or elected voting faculty member from each department

Advanced Practice Nursing -  Jessica Durbin

Applied Health Sciences -  Whitney Boling

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Tatsiana Singh ​

Baccalaureate Nursing - Donna Crawford

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Dan Lucky

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Heather Abbott

Social Work - Diane VanCleve

Ex-Officio members

Dean - Caroline Mallory

Associate Dean for Student and Community Relations -  Peggy Weber

Executive Director of Nursing - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Advanced Practice Nursing - Erik Southard

Department Chairperson - Applied Health Sciences - Kathy Berlin

Department Chairperson - Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Pommier​

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing - Marcee Everly

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Jessica Nelson

Department Chairperson - Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Thomas Nesser

Department Chairperson - Social Work -  Lea Hall

Fellow(s) -

Advanced Practice Nursing Student -   

Applied Health Sciences - Graduate Student -   Matthew Warner

Applied Health Sciences - Undergraduate Student -  Madison Morrison

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Graduate Student -    

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Undergraduate Student -  

Baccalaureate Nursing Student -   

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion Student -    

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Graduate Student -

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Undergraduate Student -   Tyler Hartley

Social Work - Graduate Student -   Ashley Robinson 

Social Work - Undergraduate Student -