You are here

Faculty Affairs Committee

The purpose of the committee is to formulate, implement, evaluate, and/or recommend policies and procedures pertaining to the faculty of the College.

Officers - 2017 - 2018

Chairperson - Susan Eley

Vice-Chairperson -  Maureen Johnson

Secretary -  Timothy Demchak / Maureen Johnson


One elected tenured faculty from each department

Advanced Practice Nursing - Susan Eley

Applied Health Sciences -   Maureen Johnson

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Tim Demchak

Baccalaureate Nursing - Patti Jones

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion -  Esther Acree

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport -  Ethan Strigas

Social Work -   Robyn Lugar


Ex-Officio Members

Dean - Caroline Mallory

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs - Yasenka Peterson

Associate Dean for Student and Community Relations -  Peggy Weber 

Executive Director of Nursing - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Advanced Practice Nursing - Erik Southard

Department Chairperson - Applied Health Sciences - Kathy Berlin

Department Chairperson - Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Pommier​

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing - Marcee Everly

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Jessica Nelson

Department Chairperson - Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Thomas Nesser

Department Chairperson - Social Work -  Lea Hall

Fellow(s) -