You are here

Executive Committee

The purpose of the committee is to exercise the powers and authority of the Faculty Council.

The Executive Committee members are the officers of the Faculty Council.

Officers - 2018 - 2019

Chairperson -    

Vice-Chairperson -   

Secretary -   


One elected tenured / tenure track faculty from each department

Advanced Practice Nursing -  Jill Moore

Applied Health Sciences -   Anthony Walker

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation -  Kenneth Games

Baccalaureate Nursing -  Linda Walters

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion -  Robert Owegi

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport -  Jolynn Kuhlman

Social Work -   Melissa Ketner

Ex-officio Members

Dean - Caroline Mallory

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs - Yasenka Peterson

Associate Dean for Student and Community Relations -  Peggy Weber

Executive Director of Nursing - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Advanced Practice Nursing - Erik Southard

Department Chairperson - Applied Health Sciences -  Yasenka Peterson

Department Chairperson - Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Pommier

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing - Marcee Everly

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Jessica Nelson

Department Chairperson - Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Thomas Nesser

Department Chairperson - Social Work - Lea Hall

Fellow(s) -