You are here

Curriculum and Academic Affairs Committee

The purpose of the committee is to formulate, implement, evaluate, and/or recommend policies and procedures pertaining to College courses, curricula activities, and resources which are primarily academic in nature.

Officers - 2018-2019

Chairperson -   

Vice-Chairperson -  

Recording Secretary - Stefanie Knott


One appointed or elected voting faculty member from each department

Advanced Practice Nursing - Deb Vincent

Applied Health Sciences – Mark McInerney

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Nicole Heck

Baccalaureate Nursing - Renee Bauer 

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Kathleen Huun 

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport -  Stephen Westlake

Social Work -  Diane VanCleave

Ex-Officio Members

Dean - Caroline Mallory

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs - Yasenka Peterson

Executive Director of Nursing - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Applied Health Sciences - Yasenka Peterson

Department Chairperson - Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Pommier​

Department Chairperson - Advanced Practice Nursing -  Erik Southard

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing - Marcee Everly

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Jessica Nelson

Department Chairperson - Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Thomas Nesser

Department Chairperson - Social Work - Lea Hall

Fellow(s) -

Graduate Student -

Undergraduate Student -